Red to Green Workshops

Spring 2017 Workshop/Event Schedule!

Don’t forget about the Red to Green Financial Wellness Fair – April 12, 2017!
Date Date Time (1 hour) Location Topic
2/10/17 Friday 5:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Basic Financial Wellness
2/13/17 Monday 4:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 College is Going to Cost Me How Much?
2/15/17 Wednesday 7:00 PM Corbett Auditorium Movie Night: Confessions of a Shopaholic
2/16/17 Thursday 5:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 006 Student Loans: Ins and Outs
2/20/17 Monday 3:30 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Keys to Saving and Investing
2/24/17 Friday 4:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 The Secrets To Winning Scholarships
2/27/17 Monday 5:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Budgets Aren’t Just for Your Parents
3/7/17 Tuesday 5:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Keys to Saving and Investing
3/9/17 Thursday 5:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Budgets Aren’t Just for Your Parents
3/13/17 Monday 3:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Important Documents to Protect Your Assets
3/14/17 Tuesday 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM Garcia Annex Rm 224 Scholarship Navigation
3/15/17 Wednesday 4:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 018 Basic Financial Wellness
3/16/17 Thursday 3:30 PM Domenici Hall Rm 106 College is Going to Cost Me How Much?
3/28/17 Tuesday 4:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Student Loans: Ins and Outs
3/29/17 Wednesday 3:30 PM Domenici Hall Rm 018 The Secrets To Winning Scholarships
4/3/17 Monday 4:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 College is Going to Cost Me How Much?
4/4/17 Tuesday 4:30 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Don’t Let Your Identity Get Stolen!
4/6/17 Thursday 5:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Auto Buying 101
4/12/17 Wednesday 10:00 AM Corbett Center Financial Wellness Fair
4/13/17 Thursday 3:30 PM Domenici Hall Rm 109 Insurance: More than a gecko, a lady, and some mayhem
4/17/17 Monday 2:30 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Important Documents to Protect Your Assets
4/18/17 Tuesday 5:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 First Time Home Buyers
4/19/17 Wednesday 4:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 018 Budgets Aren’t Just for Your Parents
4/20/17 Thursday 2:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 018 Basic Financial Wellness
4/25/17 Tuesday 3:30 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 The Secrets To Winning Scholarships
4/26/17 Wednesday 4:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Student Loans: Ins and Outs
4/27/17 Thursday 4:00 PM Domenici Hall Rm 005 Keys to Saving and Investing