Skip to main content

Contact Us

Hours

We are open: Monday – Friday from 8:00am – 5:00pm (Mountain Time Zone)

Our Staff

Tony Marin – Assistant Vice President – amarin@nmsu.edu
Roseanne Bensley – Associate Director – rbensley@nmsu.edu
Nova Pena – Coordinator – Employer Relations – employer@nmsu.edu
Amanda Madrid – Coordinator – Cooperative Education & Internship Program – coop@nmsu.edu
Marcia Salinas-Milam – Coordinator – Career Advising – salinasm@nmsu.edu
TBA – Administrative Assistant – Intermediate
Marilyn Alejo – Operations Tech. – malejo@nmsu.edu
Don Gass – Operations Tech. – dgass@nmsu.edu

Our location and phone numbers

Main Office
Garcia Center Rm. 224
575-646-1631
hireNMSU@nmsu.edu
Fax: 575-646-5421

Cooperative Education and Internship Program
Garcia Center Rm. 224
575-646-4115
coop@nmsu.edu

Shipping Address

NMSU Career Services
3024 Andrew Wall Place
Garcia Center 224
Las Cruces NM, 88003

Mailing Address

Career Services MSC 3509
New Mexico State University
P. O. Box 30001
Las Cruces NM, 88003 – 8001